24: Live Another Day reunites cast

Mary Lynn Rajskub will reprise her role as Chloe O’Brian when 24 returns to Fox next year.

24: Live Another Day

24: Live Another Day

Rajskub will reunite with Kiefer Sutherland for the 12-part limited series, called 24: Live Another Day, which is due to debut on the US broadcast network in spring 2014.

The story will take place several years after the final season of the show, which ended in May 2010.

24: Live Another Day is produced by Teakwood Lane Productions in association with 20th Century Fox Television and Imagine Television.

Howard Gordon, Evan Katz, Manny Coto, David Fury, Robert Cochran, Brian Grazer, Jon Cassar and Kiefer Sutherland will executive produce.

The original series was created by Joel Surnow and Cochran.

Source: Fox / Futon Critic