Cameras roll on Fear the Walking Dead

Zombies have taken over Vancouver as production takes place on AMC’s new drama Fear The Walking Dead.

Fear The Walking Dead

Fear The Walking Dead

A spin-off from The Walking Dead, the show features a new story and a cast that includes Kim Dickens, Cliff Curtis, Frank Dillane, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Elizabeth Rodriguez, and Mercedes Mason.

Produced by AMC Studios, it is executive produced by Robert Kirkman, Gale Anne Hurd, Greg Nicotero, David Alpert, and showrunner David Erickson. The co-executive producer is Adam Davidson.

The series’ first season, consisting of six one-hour episodes, will premiere on AMC later this summer.